The Largest Football Statistics and History Database Online
databaseSports.comBasketball |  NCAA Basketball |  Football |  NCAA Football |  Baseball |  Hockey |  Golf |  Racing |  Olympics |  Poker
Fast Links: Home Page  Players  Teams  Leagues  Awards  Coaches  Draft  Fantasy 

UPI MVP Winners

Click on a player to view his stats
Click on a year to view league info for that season

1969Roman Gabriel
1968Earl Morrall
1967Johnny Unitas
1966Bart Starr
1965Jim Brown
1964Johnny Unitas
1963Jim Brown
1962Y.A. Tittle
1961Paul Hornung
1960Norm Van Brocklin
1959Johnny Unitas
1958Jim Brown
1957Y.A. Tittle
1956Frank Gifford
1955Otto Graham
1954Joe Perry
1953Otto Graham

About statistical abbreviations

Errors? Suggestions? Comments? Send us a message   Advertise on DatabaseSports   Roto Sports, Inc.

© 2024